beach, family, mother

A day at the beach

momandmebeach

Many summers have passed since this picture was taken, many things have changed, look at the  fashions, they’ve gone in and out of style, but the one thing that did remain the same is us, mother and daughter, that didn’t change. 

  I love the stylish glasses  mom wore and the confident way she always looked into the camera.    There really isn’t anything extra special or in particular to talk about just that I like this photo.  I’ve erased quite a number of deep and meaningful thoughts, I decided I didn’t want this to be too heavy, it is what it is, a snapshot at the beach with my mom. 

We look good don’t we?  ( I probably could’ve used a nap though)

 

Leave a Reply

